تتميز مجموعة سوداتل للاتصالات بتراث غني وأكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية، مع وجود واسع في أفريقيا. وتعتبر سوداتل إجمالاً الناقل التنافسي الذي يخدم المشغلين محلياً وإقليمياً ودولياً.

تتمتع “سوداتل تيليكوم” بموقع قوي في السوق الدولية حيث تتمتع بعلاقات عالمية قوية مع اتفاقيات ثنائية مع أكثر من 50 من الشركات النواقل الدولية. ويتم إدارة هذه العلاقات ودعمها من قِبَل فريق مهني من ذوي الخبرة والموهبة.

تقدم سوداتل للعملاء إجمالاً مجموعة شاملة من خدمات المكالمات والبيانات، بما في ذلك إطلاق وإنهاء حركة المكالمات. وتشمل خدماتنا كذلك خدمات البيانات المحلية والدولية بعيدة المدى التوصيل الشبكي وخدمات الإنترنت. وتعتبر سوداتل بموقعها الاستراتيجي بالسودان بمثابة بوابة أفريقيا للعالم.

شبكة الكوابل البحرية:

لدى سوداتل محطتان لإرساء الكوابل في بورتسودان، حيث كانت سوداتل متصلة بشبكة الكوابل البحرية الدولية مع EASSy وكوابل دولية أخرى (SE-ME-WE-3, SE-ME-WE-4, IMWE, EIG, …) عبر SAS1  و SAS2 التي تربط بورتسودان بجدة من خلال محطتين منفصلتين لإرساء الكوابل في بورتسودان.

الشبكة الأرضية:

لدى سوداتل أكثر من 13000 كيلومتر من شبكة الألياف الضوئية الأرضية داخل السودان ومتصلة بشبكة الألياف الضوئية مع مصر وإثيوبيا وتشاد حيث قررت أن توسع نشاطها في البلدان المجاورة الأخرى.

Sudatel Telecom Group characterized by a rich heritage and over 20 years of expertise in the telecommunications industry, with a wide presence in Africa. Sudatel Wholesale is a competitive carrier serving Domestic, Regional and International operators.

Sudatel Telecom is strongly positioned in the international market when it has strong global relationships with bilateral agreements with more than 50 international carriers. These relations are being managed and supported by an experienced and talented team of professionals.

Sudatel Wholesale provides customers with a comprehensive portfolio of voice and data services, including the origination and termination of voice traffic. Also our services include local and international long distance data service, Colocation, and internet services. Sudatel with the strategic location of Sudan been as the African gate to the world.

Submarine network:

Sudatel has two Cable Landing Stations in Port-Sudan which Sudatel connected to the International submarine network with EASSy, and other international cables (SE-ME-WE-3, SE-ME-WE-4, IMWE, EIG, …) via SAS-1 and SAS-2 which connect Port-Sudan with Jeddah through two separated  Cable Landing Station in Port-Sudan.

Terrestrial Network:

Sudatel has more than 13,000 kilometres of terrestrial fibre optic network inside Sudan and connected with fibre optic network with Egypt, Ethiopia and Chad and decided to extend to other neighbour countries.