تعمل سوداتل على خدمة عملائها و تطوير منتجاتها من مصادر داخلية أو خارجية عن طريق موردين أو شركاء رئيسين ، و يعتبر نجاح موردين و شركاء “سوداتل” هو جزء رئيسي من نجاح سوداتلفي الإيفاء بالتزاماتها تجاه عملائها.

تدعو سوداتل كل الموردين و المقاولين و مقدمي الخدمات  في كافة المجلات للإنضمام لنظام سوداتل لتسجيل الموردين ، سوف تتاح الفرصة للمقيدين في سجل الموردين لسوداتل المشاركة في العطاءات التنافسية أو الدخول في أعمال تجارية لصالح سوداتل و ذلك وفق لوائح و نظم سوداتل للإمداد و المشتريات.

الدعوة للمشاركة تشمل كافة الشركات و المؤسسات و أصحاب الأعمال الوطنية و الأجنبية و المنظمات الأجنبية  الدولية  بدون أي قيود بإستثناء الشركات (او المنتجات) الإسرائيلية ، و ذلك حسب القوانين السودانية التي تفرض مقاطعة إسرائيل.
على الشركات الراغبة في التسجيل الإلتزام بالتعلميات و ملء البيانات الواردة في إستمارة التسجيل الإلكترونية بالإضافة الى تسليم كافة المستندات المطلوبة مع الإستمارة ، و ننوه بأن إجراءات التسجيل لا يعتبر بمثابة إلتزام أو تعهد من قبل سوداتل للدخول في عمليات تجارية أو تعاقدية مستقبلاً.

تلتزم شركة سوداتل بممارسة الأعمال التجارية بطريقة أخلاقية، لذا أنشأت قواعد خاصة بالموردين لضمان مشاركة موردينا هذا الالتزام. يرجى من جميع البائعين والمصنعين والمقاولين المسجلين في الالتزام بسياسات ومبادئ سوداتل المنصوصة في الدليل.


تحميل دليل سوداتل للقواعد والسلوك

Sudatel is working to serve its customers and develop its products through internal or external resources by its suppliers and principle partners. Sudatel’s suppliers and partners success is essential dependency to Sudatel success to fulfill its obligations to customers.

Sudatel invites all qualified suppliers and service providers in all sectors to become a part of Sudatel Vendors Registration System.  The Vendor Registration exercise will enable all participants to engage with Sudatel in further competition bids or invitation for business engagement through Sudatel Procurement Regulation & System.

 

There are no restriction’s, all enterprises, firms or companies – national, local registered, foreign entities, multi-national or international organization –  can participate in the Sudatel Vendor Registration System, except the companies that was incorporated (or products made) in Israel according to SUDAN’s Governmental  rules and law.

Interested vendors shall comply with the instructions and fill the required information, and provide all requested documents and evidences.  This Vendor Registration exercise will not provide any commitments or confirmation to successful registered firms for further engagement with Sudatel.

Register on sudatel vendors database..

Sudatel is committed to conducting business in an ethical manner, and has established the Supplier Code of Conduct to ensure our suppliers share this commitment. All registered vendors, manufacturers, contractors and subcontractors are required to acknowledge and to abide by the Code’s policies and principles.


Download Sudatel’s code of conduct